President’s Cup hosted by GHLBC

The BSI Presidents Cup was played Saturday May 13th. Gordon Head was the Host club this year.

10 clubs entered.The weather was perfect and the green played really well. All of the players were impressed by the great lunch which was served by Gloria and her many helpers.
Juan de Fuca were the eventual winners. Our club team of Barb Coey President, Bawan Saravanabawan Vice-President and Jen Purkis 2nd VP, played 2 really close games winning 1 by 1 point but losing the other by 1 point.
Winners JDFLBC
Jack Robertson, Marion Robertson and Vern Atkinson with David Gardner.